top of page
Search

Graphic Design Projects?

Find out about some of the graphics design projects I have worked on.


  1. A logo a created for myself.



2.

The background picture for this design was copied from the internet. This ad was designed for academic purpose.


3.

This is an info graph on COVID-19.


4.

This is a poster about fashion.


5.

An add for a mobile money transfer brand I made for an academic purpose.


6.

Another ad I made for academic purpose.


7.

The background picture was copied from the internet. I made it for academic purpose.


8.

This background picture was also copied from the internet. I made it for academic purpose.


9.

Another school project.


10.

This is also a school project.


11.

Academic purpose design.


12.

Designed for academic purpose.


8 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page